Tim NKD-a

Mladen Jovanović

Mladen Jovanović

Direktor
mladen@nkd.rs

Program NKD

Danijel Dašić

Danijel Dašić

Program menadžer
danijel@nkd.rs

Danijela Radošević

Danijela Radošević

Koordinatorka programa
danijela@nkd.rs

Marija Marinković

Marija Marinković

PR menadžerka
marija@nkd.rs

Tijana Stamenković

Tijana Stamenković

Koordinatorka za
javne događaje i društvene mreže
tijana@nkd.rs

Tatjana Đukić

Tatjana Đukić

Projektna koordinatorka
tatjana@nkd.rs

Saša Stojiljković

Saša Stojiljković

Projektni asistent
sasa@nkd.rs

Jelena Videnović

Jelena Videnović

Projektna asistentkinja
jelena@nkd.rs

Finansije i administracija

Dragana Cvetković

Dragana Cvetković

Finansijska menadžerka
dragana@nkd.rs

Slobodan Dimitrijević

Slobodan Dimitrijević

Finansijski koordinator
slobodan@nkd.rs

Nataša Tošić

Nataša Tošić

Menadžerka kancelarije
natasa@nkd.rs

Ivan Cvetković

Ivan Cvetković

Koordinator informacionih sistema
ivan@nkd.rs